Wednesday, 27 July 2011

OGCP 006 - WILD THRASH BRIGADE compilation CDr

OGCP 006 - The Compilation is made for Thrashing madness hunting. Compiled 12 trax from 6 bands i.e DIVISION SPEED, ARBITRATOR, REAPER, NATIONAL SUICIDE, MENTALLY DEFILED, FARSCAPE !! Came with pro cover and cd sticker !!! More info, see flyers !!


No comments:

Post a Comment